|Coffee Knight - Espresso|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2400 / 0|
Must be Special Summoned by its own effect, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can Tribute other "Coffee Knight" monsters you control or from your hand whose total Levels equal to 5 or more, then Ritual Summon this card from your hand or Graveyard. (You do not use Ritual Spell Cards.) If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Coffee Knight" monster from your hand, except "Coffee Knight - Espresso", ignoring Summoning conditions.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names