|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Tuner/Spirit/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 500|
Cannot be Special Summoned. Once per turn, during the End Phase, if this card was Normal Summoned or flipped face-up this turn: Return it to the hand. When using this card you control as a Synchro Material for a "Codebreaker" Synchro Monster, you can use "Codebreaker" monsters in your hand as non-Tuner Synchro Materials. You can banish this card from your Graveyard; add 1 "Codebreaker" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Codebreaker Dmitry". You can only use this effect of "Codebreaker Dmitry" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names