|Card Type(s):||[ Nymph/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 1100|
Must be Special Summoned with "The Claw of Hermos" by sending 1 Nymph-Type monster from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If this card is Special Summoned: Target 1 other monster on the field; equip this monster on the field to that target. Once per turn: You can target 1 of your banished Nymph-Type monsters and 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; return the first target to your Graveyard, and if you do, destroy the second target, also the equipped monster gains 500 ATK.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names