|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Mage/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2100 / 1400|
If a Magias-subtype monster you control is destroyed by an opponent's card effect while this card is in your hand or GY (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card. If this card you control is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the GY: You can target 1 Magias-subtype monster in your GY, except "Clockwork Wren"; discard 1 card, and if you do, Special Summon that target. You can only use each effect of "Clockwork Wren" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names