|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Declare a card name (but do not say it to your opponent). If a card with the same name as the declared name is Summoned (or activated, if Spell or Trap Card) or if its effect(s) activate during the next turn, banish that monster and 1 card your opponent controls. Those cards cannot be unbanished for the rest of the Duel. You can only control 1 "Clocked Out".
|Description:||Carnage Infinity's PM name request.|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names