|Clock Splice - Omnitrix|
|Translated:||Transformation Clock - Omnitrix|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Discard 1 "Clock Alien" monster to activate this card. During your Draw Phase, instead of conducting your normal draw: You can add 1 "Clock Alien" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can Normal Summon/Set "Clock Alien" monster without Tributing. You can Normal Summon 1 "Clock Alien" monster in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) You can only control 1 "Clock Splice - Omnitrix".
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names