|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 1800|
This card can only be Ritual Summoned by tributing "Clear" monsters you control whose level(s) equal 9 or more while there is a face-up "" on the field. This Ritual Summon cannot be negated. If there is a "Clear World" Field Spell Card on the field, this card gains the following effects. • You are unaffected by the effects of "Clear World". • Once per turn, during either player's turn, you can declare 1 Attribute, this turn, non-"Clear" monster effects of the declared Attribute cannot be activated and the effects of non-"Clear" Monsters with the declared Attribute on the field are negated. • When this card battles a monster that has the declared Attribute, before damage calculation, banish it. • If the monster banished was a monster Special Summoned from the Extra Deck: banish all cards used for the Summon of that card from the Graveyard. You can only control 1 "Clear Nemesis".
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.