|Clairvoyant of Kismet - Martin|
|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 1800|
If this card is in your hand: You can declare 1 card type (Monster, Spell, or Trap); send the top card of your opponent's Deck to the Graveyard, and if you do, Special Summon this card if it is a card of that type. If this card is Special Summoned by the effect of a "Kismet" card: You can target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it. You can only use each effect of "Clairvoyant of Kismet - Martin" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names