|Clairvoyant of Kismet - Andronicus|
|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||400 / 1500|
If you control a "Clairvoyant of Kismet" monster other than "Clairvoyant of Kismet - Andronicus", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 "Kismet" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. You can banish this card and 1 or more (max. 3) "Clairvoyant of Kismet" monsters from your Graveyard; send cards from the top of your opponent's Deck to the Graveyard equal to the number of monsters banished by this effect. You must control a "Clairvoyant of Kismet" monster to activate and resolve this effect. You can only use this effect of "Clairvoyant of Kismet - Andronicus" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names