|Clairvoyant of Kismet - Alberto|
|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1100 / 1600|
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 "Clairvoyant of Kismet" monster in your Graveyard, except "Clairvoyant of Kismet - Alberto"; Special Summon it in Defense Position. During either player's turn: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; your opponent sends 1 monster from their Deck to the Graveyard with the same Attribute as the targeted monster. You can only use this effect of "Clairvoyant of Kismet - Alberto" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names