|Citrical Ironstone Fighter|
|Card Type(s):||[ Rock/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 1700|
If this Attack Position card battles an Attack Position monster, apply both monsters' DEF for damage calculation. If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the GY: You can add 1 "Citrical" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Citrical Ironstone Fighter". You can banish this card from your GY; send 1 "Citrical" monster from your Deck to the GY, except "Citrical Ironstone Fighter". You can only use this effect of "Citrical Ironstone Fighter" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names