|Citation Liberator, Heli|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||500 / 500|
At the start of your Main Phase 1 on your first turn: You can Special Summon this card from your hand or Deck. You can send this card from your hand or field to the GY, then target 1 "Liberator" monster in your GY, except "Citation Liberator, Heli"; Special Summon that target. You can only use 1 "Citation Liberator, Heli" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names