|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 900|
If this card is Normal Summoned, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Normal Summon 1 "Cipr" monster from your hand, except "Cipr-Squire Larnaca". If this card is detached from a Nucleo Monster and sent to the Graveyard to activate that monster's effect: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; inflict damage to your opponent equal to half its ATK. You can only use this effect of "Cipr-Squire Larnaca" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names