| Cipher Projection |
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Once per turn, if you control 2 or more "Cipher" monsters with the same name and 1 of them attacks, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects, until the end of the Damage Step. Once per turn, if a monster you control whose original name is "" destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to half the ATK the destroyed monster had on the field.
|Sets:||Harmony of the Silence|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.