|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 500|
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 "Cipher" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. You can Tribute 1 "Cipher" monster; Special Summon 2 "Cipher" monsters with the same name from your Deck, except "Cipher Kyuubi", but their effect(s) are negated, also you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Cipher" monsters. You can only use this effect of "Cipher Kyuubi" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names