|Cipher Enigma Knight|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 600|
During your Main Phase, you can Normal Summon 1 "Cipher" monster in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) During either player's turn, if your opponent activates a Spell/Trap Card while you control 2 or more "Cipher" monsters with the same name: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; negate the activation, and if you do, banish that card. You can only use this effect of "Cipher Enigma Knight" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names