|Chronos Past Devil |
|Romaji||Kurōnosu Pasuto Debiru|
|Type(s)||[ Fiend/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1000 / 2000|
|Pendulum Scale||9 9|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except for "Chronos" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. Once per turn: You can target 1 "Chronos" monster in your Graveyard that was sent there this turn: Special Summon that target, but its effects are negated. You can only use this effect of "Chronos Past Devil" once per turn.
Monster LoreThis card on the field is unaffected by a Phase being Rewritten. You can only use each of the following effects of "Chronos Past Devil" once per turn.
● If this card is Summoned: You can target 3 "Chronos" cards in your GY; shuffle those targets into the Deck, then draw 1 card.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores