|Chronos Healing Seraph |
|Romaji||Kurōnosu Hīringu Serafu|
|Type(s)||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1200 / 0|
LoreThis card is on the field is unaffected by a Phase being Rewritten. If a monster is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can discard this card; gain LP equal to that monster's Level/Rank/Hierarchy x300. If this effect is activated during a Rewritten Battle Phase, add this additional effect.
● Also, gain 1000 LP.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores