|Chronos Future Angel |
|Romaji||Kurōnōzu Fyūchā Enjeru|
|Type(s)||[ Fairy/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2000 / 1000|
|Pendulum Scale||1 1|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except for "Chronos" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. Once per turn, when you Special Summon a "Chronos" monster: You can target that Special Summoned monster; send that target to the Graveyard, and if you do, Special Summon 1 "Chronos" monster from your Deck with the same Level but a different name than that target. You can only use this effect of "Chronos Future Angel" once per turn.
Monster LoreThis card on the field is unaffected by a Phase being Rewritten. Monsters you control that were Special Summoned from the Extra Deck cannot be targeted by card effects during the turn that they were Summoned.
|Sets||Proof of Existance|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores