| Chronos Fallen Angel |
|Phonetic:||Kurōnōzu Fōren Enjeru|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||9 9|
|ATK/DEF:||2000 / 1000|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except for "Chronos" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. Once per turn, when you Special Summon a "Chronos" monster: You can target that Special Summoned monster; send that target to the Graveyard, and if you do, Special Summon 1 "Chronos" monster from your Deck with the same Level but a different name than that target. You can only use this effect of "Chronos Fallen Angel" once per turn.
This card on the field is unaffected by a Phase being Rewritten. Monsters you control that were Special Summoned from the Extra Deck cannot be targeted by card effects during the turn that they were Summoned.
|Sets:||Proof of Existance|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names