| Chronos Ascension Devil |
|Phonetic:||Kurōnōzu Asenshon Debiru|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||1 1|
|ATK/DEF:||1000 / 2000|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except for "Chronos" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. Once per turn: You can target 1 "Chronos" monster in your Graveyard that was sent there this turn: Special Summon that target, but its effects are negated. You can only use this effect of "Chronos Ascension Devil" once per turn.
This card on the field is unaffected by a Phase being Rewritten. Monsters you control that were Special Summoned from the Extra Deck cannot be destroyed by battle during the turn that they were Summoned.
|Sets:||Proof of Existance|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names