|Chromaggus, the Lesser Dragon Ruler|
|Card Type(s):||[ Dragon/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2300 / 2300|
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing any 2 WATER, FIRE, WIND or EARTH monster (each with different Attribute), and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can discard this card and 1 LIGHT or DARK monster, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; negate that monster's effects, until the end of your opponent's turn. If this card is banished: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target. You can only use 1 "Chromaggus, the Lesser Dragon Ruler" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names