|Christopher Cazenove, the Expert Mercenary|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1000|
This face-up card on the field cannot be used as a Synchro Material. If this card is in the Graveyard: You can target 1 non-Tuner monster in your Graveyard; banish both this card and that target, and if you do, Special Summon 1 Warrior-Type Synchro Monster from your Extra Deck whose Level equals the total Levels of the banished monsters.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names