|Card Type(s):||[ Dinosaur/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 1000|
During either player's turn, if a Dinosaur monster you control is targeted with an card effect, you can discard this card, or, if you control this face-up monster, discard a Dinosaur monster with another name, and in any of the cases, negate the activation of the card and destroy it.You can banish any number of Dinosaur-Type monsters from your GY, including this card; Special Summon 1 Dinosaur-Type monster from your hand or GY with a Level equal to the total number of monsters banished to activate this effect, but destroy it during the End Phase. You can only use this effect of "Chimerasaurus" [1/turn].
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names