|Chembeast - Silvron the Thundering Charger|
|Card Type(s):||[ Thunder/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1000 / 1500|
Once per Battle Phase, during your opponent's Battle Phase, if this card is targeted for an attack: You can negate the attack. You can banish this card from your GY; take 1 "Chembeast - Silvron the Thundering Charger" from your Deck, and either add it to your hand or Special Summon it. You can only use this effect of "Chembeast - Silvron the Thundering Charger" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names