|Chariot of Charity|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
If 2 you control 2 or more non DARK Special Summoned Fairy monsters; draw 2 cards, but if you do, Counter Traps you activate will be treated as Normal Trap Cards as long as either of these Special Summoned monsters remains face-up on the field. You can send this card and 1 of your Special Summoned Fairy Monsters to the GY; search or recycle 2 Counter Traps. You can only use each effect of cards with this name [/turn].
|Sets:||Eternal Revolution (063)|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names