|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Any card sent to the GY is banished instead. If this card is activated: You can add 1 "Alchemic Beast" monster from your Deck to your hand. During your Draw Phase, before your draw: You can give up your normal draw this turn, and if you do, add 1 "Alchemic Beast" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only control 1 "Chaos Distill".
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names