|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||5 5|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1200|
During your Main Phase: You can add 1 "Dark Magician" or "Odd-Eyes" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Dark Magician of Chaos" and "Skilled Dark Magician", and if you do, destroy this card. You can only use the Pendulum Effect of "Chakra Magician" once per turn.
Cannot be used as Material, except for the Summon of a Spellcaster-Type Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz Monster or an "Odd-Eyes" Fusion or Synchro Monster. During either player's Battle Phase, when a "Dark Magician" monster, "Magician" Pendulum Monster, or "Odd-Eyes" monster, except "Dark Magician of Chaos" or "Skilled Dark Magician", you control battles an opponent's monster: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; negate the effects of that opponent's monster it is battling, and if you do, your monster gains ATK equal to that monster's ATK until the end of this turn.
|Sets:||Structure Deck: Lord of Time|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names