|Chairman of Infinite Wealth|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 800|
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower MONEY monster from your hand, except "Chairman of Infinite Wealth". Once per turn: You can Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, by using monsters you control as Fusion Materials, including this card. If you control a MONEY monster: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; change its battle position (Flip monsters' effects are not activated.) You can only use this effect of "Chairman of Infinite Wealth" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names