|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Driver/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 1400|
If the activation of a Spell/Trap is negated (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can only use this effect of "Chaesgal Liberator" once per turn.
If this card is Set as a Driver Zone: You can add 1 "Liberator" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Chaesgal Liberator". You can only use this effect of "Chaesgal Liberator" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names