| Celestial Star Tsunami |
|Card Type(s):||[ Aqua/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||9 9|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 1600|
You can only Pendulum Summon "Celestial Star" monsters (this effect cannot be negated). The Special Summon of "Celestial Star" monsters cannot be negated.
If your opponent controls more monsters than you do, or if this card is the only card in your hand, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 Pendulum Monster in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. If this card is sent to the Extra Deck face-up: You can target 1 face-up Pendulum Monster in your Extra Deck; add it to your hand. You can only use 1 monster effect of "Celestial Star Tsunami" per turn, and only once that turn.
|Sets:|| Structure Deck: Cosmic Star Alignment|
| Card Search Categories:
Archetype Support Categorie(s):
Archetype Relation Categorie(s):
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names