| Celestial Star Kajibafu |
|Translated:||Celestial Star Firestorm|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||1 1|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 1800|
You can only Pendulum Summon "Celestial Star" monsters (this effect cannot be negated). Once per turn: You can discard 1 card; add 1 "Fusion" or "Polymerization" card from your Deck to your hand, except " ".
If this card is Summoned: You can add 1 "Fusion" or "Polymerization" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Diffusion Wave-Motion". During your: You can send 1 "Celestial Star" monster from your Deck to your Graveyard, and if you do, this card's Attribute, ATK, and DEF becomes the Attribute, ATK, and DEF of the monster sent to the Graveyard by this effect, until the end of this turn. If you activated this effect, you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Celestial Star" monsters. You can only use 1 "Celestial Star Kajibafu" monster effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Sets:|| Structure Deck: Cosmic Star Alignment|
| Card Search Categories:
Archetype Support Categorie(s):
Archetype Relation Categorie(s):
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names