|Cedwork - KL7Ced|
|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Relay/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 600|
If you Normal Summon a "Cedwork" monster: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can dispose 1 of this card's Points; shuffle this card and 1 or more "Cedwork" you control into the Deck; Special Summon 1 "Cedwork" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck whose Level equals the combined Levels of the shuffled monsters. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) You can only use this effect of "Cedwork - KL7Ced" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names