|Cedwork - FB7Ced|
|Card Type(s):||[ Plant/Relay/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||500 / 2000|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can change this card's battle position. Your opponent cannot target "Cedwork" monsters you control for attacks, except this one. You can dispose 1 of this card's Points; shuffle this card and 1 or more "Cedwork" you control into the Deck; Special Summon 1 "Cedwork" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck whose Level equals the combined Levels of the shuffled monsters. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) You can only use this effect of "Cedwork - FB7Ced" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names