|Cedwork - DC7Ced|
|Card Type(s):||[ Thunder/Relay/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1000|
If a Point(s) is disposed from a "Cedwork" monster you control to activate its effect: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can only Special Summon "Cedwork - DC7Ced" once per turn this way. You can dispose 1 of this card's Points; shuffle this card and 1 or more "Cedwork" you control into the Deck; Special Summon 1 "Cedwork" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck whose Level equals the combined Levels of the shuffled monsters. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) You can only use this effect of "Cedwork - DC7Ced" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names