|Castiel, Lightsworn Power|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2300 / 1000|
Once per turn: You can look up to 5 cards from the top of your Deck, and then place them on the top of the Deck in any order. Once per turn: You can discard 1 "Lightsworn" monster from your hand; send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard, then you can destroy 1 card on the field for each "Lightsworn" card sent to the Graveyard by this effect. If this card is destroyed by battle, or if this card in your possession is destroyed by an opponent's card effect: You can target 2 LIGHT monsters in your Graveyard; place them at top of your Deck.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names