|Type(s)||[ Zombie/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1750 / 1650|
LoreIf you control a MONEY or Zombie monster, and your opponent control as many or monster monster than you do, you can Special Summon this monster from your hand or GY (but only [1/turn] from the second place). [1/turn], if you control a MONEY or Zombie Monster with another name, you can draw 1 card and can send 1 card from your hand to the GY when that effect resolves. You can only use the effect of cards with this name [1/turn].
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores