|Carual, Acolyte of Quickfire|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Mage/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 1600|
If this card is in your hand: You can target 1 of your banished "Quickfire" monsters, except "Carual, Acolyte of Quickfire"; Special Summon both it and this card in Defense Position, but their DEF become 0, also you cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck for the rest of this turn, except "Quickfire" monsters. You can only use this effect of "Carual, Acolyte of Quickfire" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names