|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
If this card is activated: You can add 1 "Cardricker Turn" from your Deck to your hand. Negate the effect of your opponent's first Spell Card or effect that resolves each turn while you control a "Cardricker" Composition Monster, and if you do, or if it did not have an effect, destroy that card. If this face-up card you control is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 Spell/Trap Card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish it. You can only use this effect of "Cardricker Flop" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names