LionHeartKIng Wiki
Advertisement
LionHeartKIng Wiki
65,492
pages
Pendulum Mozarta the Melodious Maestra (KuugaUltimate200)

Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips - Appearances - Trivia
Names - Lores - Artworks

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can Special Summon 1 LIGHT monster from your hand or GY, and if you do, that monster is treated as a Pendulum Monster. You cannot Special Summon other monsters the turn you activate this effect, except for "Melodious" monsters and/or Pendulum Monsters. During your End Phase: You can destroy this card, and if you do, add 1 LIGHT, DARK or WIND monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each Pendulum Effect of "Pendulum Mozarta the Melodious Maestra" once per turn.
Once per turn: You can Special Summon 1 LIGHT monster from your hand or GY. You cannot Special Summon other monsters the turn you activate this effect, except for LIGHT monsters and/or Pendulum Monsters. If this card battles an opponent's monster, the battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent becomes equal the opponent’s monster’s ATK. You can only use this effect of “Pendulum Mozarta the Melodious Maestra“ once per turn.
You can Special Summon 1 LIGHT monster from your hand or GY, and if you do, that monster is treated as a Pendulum Monster. You cannot Special Summon other monsters the turn you activate this effect, except for "Melodious" monsters and/or Pendulum Monsters. During your Main Phase: You can destroy this card, and if you do, add 1 LIGHT, DARK or WIND monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each Pendulum Effect of "Pendulum Mozarta the Melodious Maestra" once per turn.
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by Tributing 2 LIGHT monsters and/or Pendulum Monsters. Once per turn: You can Special Summon 1 LIGHT monster from your hand or GY. You cannot Special Summon other monsters the turn you activate this effect, except for LIGHT monsters and/or Pendulum Monsters. If this card battles an opponent's monster, the battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent becomes equal the opponent’s monster’s ATK. You can only use this effect of “Pendulum Mozarta the Melodious Maestra“ once per turn.
You can Special Summon 1 LIGHT monster from your hand or GY, and if you do, that monster is treated as a Pendulum Monster. You cannot Special Summon other monsters the rest of the turn you activate this effect, except for LIGHT monsters and/or Pendulum Monsters. During your Main Phase: You can destroy this card, and if you do, add 1 LIGHT, DARK or WIND monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each Pendulum Effect of "Pendulum Mozarta the Melodious Maestra" once per turn.
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by Tributing 2 LIGHT monsters and/or Pendulum Monsters. Once per turn: You can Special Summon 1 LIGHT monster from your hand or GY. You cannot Special Summon other monsters the rest of the turn you activate this effect, except for LIGHT monsters and/or Pendulum Monsters. If this card battles an opponent's monster, inflicts damage to your opponent equal to half that monster’s ATK. You can only use this effect of "Pendulum Mozarta the Melodious Maestra" once per turn.

Incomplete Pre-errata version

1st errata

2nd Errata