Big Bang Kamehameha!

Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips - Appearances - Trivia
Names - Lores - Artworks

English[edit | edit source]

Original First erratum Second erratum
[Quick-Play Spell Card] [Quick-Play Spell Card] [Quick-Play Spell Card]
If you control "Gogeta - Super Saiyan 4": Destroy 1 monster your opponent controls and inflict 3000 damage to your opponent's Life Points. You can only activate 1 "Big Bang Kamehameha!" per turn. If you control "Primal Z-Warrior - Gogate": Destroy 1 monster your opponent controls and inflict 3000 damage to your opponent's Life Points. You can only activate 1 "Big Bang Kamehameha!" per turn. If you control "Primal Z-Warrior - Gogate": Destroy 1 monster your opponent controls and inflict 3000 damage to your opponent's Life Points. You can only activate 1 "Big Bang Kamehameha!" per turn.

TDS1-EN144
The Duelist's Soul!
Ultra Rare

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.