|Capture Patrol - M6 Unit|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 600|
If this card is in your hand: You can target 1 "Capture Patrol" Xyz Monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target, then attach this card from your hand to it as an Xyz Material. If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Capture Patrol" Xyz Monster you control and 1 "Capture Patrol" monster in your Graveyard, except "Capture Patrol - M6 Unit"; attach the second target to the first target as an Xyz Material. You can only use 1 "Capture Patrol - M6 Unit" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names