|Capture Patrol - Federal Cruiser|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 700|
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 "Capture Patrol" monster from your hand, except "Capture Patrol - Federal Cruiser", and if you do, this card's Level becomes 7. If this card is detached from an Xyz Monster and sent to the Graveyard to activate that monster's effect: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; take control of it, until the end of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Capture Patrol - Federal Cruiser" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names