|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Element/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 1000|
If this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can send this card from your Graveyard to your opponent's Graveyard. While this card is in your opponent's Graveyard, your opponent cannot activate monster effects. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard for a Bound Summon: You can draw 1 card, then destroy 1 card on the field if the monster that is Bound Summoned is "Candy Thief". You can only use this effect of "Candy Stalker" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names