|Camo Burial |
|Romaji||Kyamo no Maisō|
|Card type||Trap Card|
LoreTarget 1 "Camo Beast" monster you control; equip it with this card. Your opponent cannot target the equipped monster with card effects, also it cannot be destroyed by battle. You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Camo Beast" monster in your GY; Special Summon that target. You can only use this effect of "Camo Burial" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores