| Calamity Snarer |
|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Pendulum/Tuner/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||5 5|
|ATK/DEF:||2200 / 1600|
You can Special Summon this card (from your Pendulum Zone). You can only Special Summon "Calamity Snarer" once per turn this way.
If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). When this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 Level 4 or lower DARK Tuner monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Calamity Snarer" once per turn. When this card is sent from the field to the Extra Deck, face-up, as a Synchro Material for a Summon: You can place it in your Pendulum Zone, but it cannot activate its Pendulum Effect this turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names