|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Target 1 DARK Pendulum Synchro Monster you control; this turn, if it battles, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects until the end of the Damage Step. During either player's turn, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard, when a card or effect is activated that targets exactly 1 DARK Pendulum Synchro Monster you control (and no other cards): You can banish this card from your Graveyard; negate the activation.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names