|CB I think sideways|
|Card Type(s):||[ Dragon/Glitch/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||600 / 1400|
You can target 1 Dragon-Type Nucleo Monster you control; equip this monster from your hand or your side of the field to that target. While this card is equipped to a monster: You can send this equipped card you control to the Graveyard, then target 1 Dragon-Type Nucleo Monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. You can only use this effect of "CB I think sideways" once per turn.
If a Dragon-Type monster you control inflicts battle damage to your opponent: You lose LP equal to half that damage.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names