|C.P. - Mitsotakis|
|Card Type(s):||[ Rock/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1300 / 1600|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "C.P." monster from your Deck to your hand, except "C.P. - Mitsotakis". You can only use this effect of "C.P. - Mitsotakis" once per turn. If this card you control would be destroyed, you can senet this card, instead. You can only use this effect once while it is face-up on the field.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names