|Byzantine Alexius I Komnenos|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Relay/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 1000|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 face-up "Byzantine" Relay Monster from your Main Deck to your hand, except "Byzantine Alexius I Komnenos". You can only use this effect of "Byzantine Alexius I Komnenos" once per turn. If this card you control would be destroyed, you can dispose 1 of this card's Points, instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names